Lovelybooks Let’s Read in English Challenge – September

Reading List September:

97. Minette Walters – A Dreadful Murder
on my blog
on lovelybooks

98. Siri Hustvedt – The Blazing World
on my blog
on lovelybooks

99. Yasmina Khadra – The Dictator’s Last Night
on my blog
on lovelybooks

100. Patrick Modiano – Paris Nocturne
on blog
on lovelybooks

101. David Lagercrantz – The Girl in the Spider’s Web
on my blog
on lovelybooks

102. Robert Atkins – ArtSpeak
on my blog
on lovelybooks

103. Matthew Costello/Neil Richards – Cherringham: The Body in the Lake
on my blog
on lovelybooks

104. Tessa Hadley – The Past
on my blog
on lovelybooks

105. Andrea Maria Schenkel – Ice Cold
on my blog
on lovelybooks

106. Agatha Christie – The Mysterious Affair at Styles
on my blog
on lovelybooks

107. Nora Carroll – Academy Girls
on my blog
on lovelybooks

108. Eric Faye – Nagasaki
on my blog
on lovelybooks

109. Lauren Holmes – Barbara the Slut and Other People
on my blog
on lovelybooks

110. Paul Vidich – An Honorable Man
on my blog
on lovelybooks

111. Maria Semple – Where’d you go, Bernadette?
on my blog
on lovelybooks

112. Anita Diamant – The Boston Girl
on my blog
on lovelybooks

113. Agatha Christie – The Murder of Roger Ackroyd
on my blog
on lovelybooks

114. Sara Paretsky – Bitter Medicine
on my blog
on lovelybooks

115. Anthony Horowitz – The Three Monarchs
on my blog
on lovelybooks

116. Anna Gavalda – Breaking Away
on my blog
on lovelybooks

117. Truman Capote – In Cold Blood
on my blog
on lovelybooks

118. Elizabeth Strout – My name is Lucy Barton
on my blog
on lovelybooks


Read in January: 1-7 (blog)
Read in February: 8-16 (blog)
Read in March: 17-31 (blog)
Read in April: 32-45 (blog)
Read in May: 46-51 (blog)
Read in June: 52-59 (blog)
Read in July: 60-67 (blog)

Read in August: 68-96 (blog)

The challenge on lovelybooks.

