Lovelybooks Let’s Read in English Challenge – July

Reading List July:

59. Siri Hustvedt – The Summer Without Men
on my blog
on lovelybooks

60. Matthew Costello – Cherringham. Mystery at the Manor
on my blog
on lovelybooks

61. Stephen King – The Dark Half
on my blog
on lovelybooks

62. Lynn Weingarten – Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls
on my blog
on lovelybooks

63. Matthew Costello/Neil Richards – Cherringham: Murder by Moonlight
on my blog
on lovelybooks

64. Liza Klaussmann – Tigers in Red Weather
on my blog
on lovelybooks

65. Jay Asher – Thirteen Reasons Why
on my blog
on lovelybooks

66. Charlie N. Holmberg – The Paper Magician
on my blog
on lovelybooks

67. Sarah Perry – After Me Comes the Flood
on my blog
on lovelybooks


Read in January: 1-7 (blog/lovelybooks)

Read in February: 8-16 (blog)
Read in March: 17-31 (blog)
Read in April: 32-45 (blog)
Read in May: 46-51 (blog)
Read in June: 52-59 (blog)

The challenge on lovelybooks.

