Lovelybooks Let’s Read in English Challenge – March

Reading List March:

17. Gayle Forman – If I stay
on my blog
on lovelybooks

18. Emma Straub – The Vacationers
on my blog
on lovelybooks

19. Edith Wharton – Summer
on my blog
on lovelybooks

20. James Salter – All that is
on my blog
on lovelybooks

21. Penelope Fitzgerald – The Bookshop
on my blog
on lovelybooks

22. L.A. DeVaul – Roxanne in La La Land
on my blog
on lovelybooks

23. Francis Iles – Before the Fact
on my blog
on lovelybooks

24. James Patterson – 14th Deadly Sin
on my blog
on lovelybooks

25. Jenny Offill – Department of Speculation
on my blog
on lovelybooks

26. Michael Frayn – Skios
on my blog
on lovelybooks

27. Sadie Jones – The Uninvited Guest
on my blog 
on lovelybooks

28. A.L. Kennedy – Paradise
on my blog
on lovelybooks

29. Dorothy L. Sayers – Whose body?
on my blog
on lovelybooks

30. Sarah Crossan – The Weight of Water
on my blog
on lovelybooks

31. Julian Barnes – Metroland
on my blog
on lovelybooks

Read in January: 1-7 (blog/lovelybooks)
Read in February: 8-16 (blog)

The challenge on lovelybooks.

